The Team

Meet our team of thinkers and doers. Same road, different drivers.

  • Schanelle Saldanha

    Account Executive
  • Scott Stroup

    Vice President
  • Selam Gebre

    Senior Accounts Payable Specialist
  • Serrin Ransom

    Design Director, Senior Vice President
  • Sharde Olabanji

    Account Executive
  • Sharon Jones

  • Shaun Corney

    Vice President, Talent & Culture
  • Shelby Iseler

    Account Supervisor
  • Siobhan McCready Bunaes

    Managing Director, Senior Vice President
  • Stefana Hendronetto

    Vice President
  • Stephanie Flores

    Art Director
  • Stephanie Sullivan

    Senior Vice President, Creative Director
  • Stephen Wilkes

    Senior Designer
  • Suniti Bal

    Vice President
  • Susan Feeney

  • Taylor Evans

    Senior Account Executive
  • Terrion Martin

    Billing Specialist
  • Thomas Baer

    Account Executive
  • Tia Neblett

    Senior Billing Specialist
  • Tiffany Breeden

    Media Accounting Specialist
  • Traci Siegel

  • Trevon Davis

    Digital Strategist
  • Valentina Perez

    Senior Vice President
  • Valery Lara Torres

    Account Executive

These people are doing
awesome work