The Team

Meet our team of thinkers and doers. Same road, different drivers.

  • Dana Cronyn

    Senior Vice President
  • Daniel Jester

  • David Matlock

    Senior Art Director
  • Debbie Ashpes

    Vice President, Senior Production Manager
  • Delaney Del Gallo

    Associate Producer
  • Devin Della Maggiora

    Account Executive
  • Diana Schwartz

    Associate Producer
  • DJ Mash

    Design Production Manager
  • Don Corrigan

    Senior Vice President, Creative Director
  • Dylan Tyne

    Vice President
  • Eleanor Chen

    Senior Copywriter
  • Elizabeth Crenshaw

    Account Executive
  • Elizabeth Gonzalez

    Account Supervisor
  • Elizabeth Nielsen

    Senior Media Buyer
  • Ellen Dietrich

    Executive Assistant
  • Ellen Frawley

  • Ellie Forman

  • Emily Meyer

    Vice President
  • Emily Sullivan

    Senior Digital Campaign Manager
  • Emma Sherrell

    Account Executive
  • Eric Conrad

    Vice President
  • Eric Yoffee

    Advertising Operations Manager
  • Erica Monteith

    Senior Vice President, Managing Director
  • Frances Bresnahan

    Vice President

These people are doing
awesome work